Donation account

IBAN:
EN15 3007 0024 0116 9069 00

BIC:
XXX2324MDS

Account holder:
Anthony's Africa Charity

Creating a future together

Our current projects

Kumasi High School - Support Project

Fit for tomorrow today is the motto. When all the stages of our school and promotion system have been successfully completed, human profiles are formed which quickly find their personal profession. This opportunity opens doors all over the world to provide valuable knowledge about ecology,...

Grand Ghana Culinary School

Health begins with food. That's why professionals teach young generations how to do this with healthy food, where it comes from, what it can do, how to grow and process it. Knowledge means understanding the whole. This also helps us and our kitchen diversity in Europe if we...

Pediatric Trauma Surgery Center

Equal opportunities with individual promotion of talents, further development and training in system-relevant professional fields are our goals in the new AFRICA 2.0 culture. This future promoted by you also has global effects. Therefore, please help us to create a common tomorrow in...

Kumasi Training Centre

Kumasi, birthplace of Anthony Sarpong. A good reason to offer young men and women here the opportunity to start training in various fields. In this way we can continuously ensure the economic upswing through qualified personnel. Be with...

en_GB

Spendenkonto

IBAN:
DE15 3007 0024 0116 9069 00

BIC:
XXX2324MDS

Kontoinhaber:
Anthony´s Afrika Charity e.V.

Gemeinsam Zukunft erschaffen

Unsere Aktuellen Projekte

Kumasi High School – Förderprojekt

Fit für morgen schon heute ist die Devise. Wenn alle Stationen unseres Schul- & Fördersystems erfolgreich durchlaufen sind, bilden sich menschliche Profile ab, die schnell ihre persönliche Profession finden. Diese Chance öffnet Türen in die ganze Welt , um mit wertvollem Wissen über Ökologie,...

Grand Ghana Kochschule

Gesundheit fängt beim Essen an. Daher lehren Profis jungen Generationen wie das so geht mit gesund erhaltenden Lebensmitteln, woher sie kommen, was sie können, wie man sie anbaut und verarbeitet. Wissen heißt das Ganze zu verstehen. Auch das hilft uns und unserer Küchenvielfalt in Europa, wenn wir...

Kinder-Unfallchirurgie-Zentrum

Chancengleichheit mit individueller Förderung von Talenten, Weiterentwicklung und Ausbildung in systemrelevanten Berufsfeldern sind unsere Ziele der neuen AFRIKA 2.0 – Kultur. Diese durch Sie geförderte Zukunft hat auch globale Auswirkungen.  Darum helfen Sie bitte mit für ein gemeinsames Morgen im...

Kumasi Ausbildungszentrum

Kumasi, Geburtsort von Anthony Sarpong. Ein guter Grund um jungen Männern und Frauen hier die Möglichkeit zu bieten, Ausbildungen in den verschiedensten Bereichen zu beginnen. So können wir kontinuierlich den wirtschaftlichen Aufschwung durch qualifiziertes Personal sicherstellen. Seien Sie mit...

de_DE