Donation account

IBAN:
EN15 3007 0024 0116 9069 00

BIC:
XXX2324MDS

Account holder:
Anthony's Africa Charity

Together we are creating
the future in Africa.
Anthony Sarpong image

Africa 2.0 promotes business and education in Africa.

Education

After recognising individual abilities, a goal-oriented education is the foundation for a fulfilled life.

Business Development

Cultural structures require a functioning and sustainable economy. Respect and attentive interaction with one another must be promoted and is the motor of permanently successful communities.

Infrastructure

In order that health, work and the future can be shaped meaningfully, we help to build the necessary infrastructure to enable the tasks of the future in the new Africa 2.0.

Networking

In order to successfully combine health, family, culture and economy, the functioning networking of these foundations is indispensable.  - Together we are better!

home-1_01-2
anthony_sarpong

We create jobs
and a future in Africa.

The way is the goal

Anthony Sarpong - Afrika 2.0

Anthony Sarpong, star chef, author and courageous host, has had many challenges to overcome throughout his life.

Born in Kumasi / Ghana, he grew up in Wiesbaden and always knew what he wanted. He started his career as a professional footballer, but fate had it different. A sports injury put an end to this dream and in short he dreamed a new one, not to lose any time.

So he followed his second great passion, became a cook and travelled around the world on the trail of culinary secrets. He wanted more than the familiar, invented his own style of cooking, which is known today as holistic NEW DINING. Creativity, visions, Prussian organisational talent and a highly committed team brought Anthony's Kitchen 2018, in Meerbusch near Düsseldorf, the first Michelin star as proof of lasting top quality.

As appointed member of the scientific advisory board of the Society for Prevention in Bonn in the department healthy & sustainable nutrition the husband and father of 3 children is committed to social welfare. In his cooking academy he trains young talents for an independent life as personalities at the cooker.

Education & School

Strengthening the economy

Creating synergies

A country with great potential

Afrika 2.0 - Let´s Go

The fauna & flora of Africa, as well as the people in it, have long been the target of various desires. Now a new time has dawned to make the mother continent fit for and with the new generations. Also, to make the great potential recognisable through education, to promote it and bring it to bloom. For this we first need good health care, because without health everything is nothing.  Clean water, medical care and well-being are the engines to realise the new Africa 2.0.

Africa therefore needs stability and goals that are achievable, because personal success shapes people and gives them courage for their own future at home. Our founding member, professional footballer and sports consultant Assimiou Touré, together with numerous friends, is already ensuring a better water supply in Togo, Ghana's neighbouring country on the right.

Watch the video

Achieving a lot together

Africa has much to offer.

In addition to our individual training areas for a better future, health is the No.1 sustainability and mindfulness are the keywords of our modern European culture, which can also be learned and internalised in Africa if we define them as human goals there too.

Once the health basis has been created, we take care of the next goals, such as how to be an age-appropriate child, awakening individual interests and recognising talents. The community is existentially important and leaves no one behind. Everybody can do something and this is what the community needs to promote.

Affrika 2.0

Our current projects

Entrepreneurs for business

We connect the future

Entrepreneurs invest

AFRIKA 2.0 is founded as an official non-profit association and is looking forward to your help. Thus, any financial interests are protected and you as an entrepreneur will receive a tax-relevant donation receipt for your assistance. In addition, as an AFRICA 2.0 partner we offer you communication beyond this, which you can use for your company presentation in the long term.

Thus, you decide whether you want to participate directly in the development of young people, in economic & ecological quality and be rewarded for this by your tax office. The decision should be easy and makes many happy faces in the new Africa 2.0

Business Location Ghana

Ghana, the former kingdom of Ashanti, of king Osei Tutu. Many wanted it because of its wealth of resources and its geographically favorable location. Today we are experiencing a renaissance of the economy, which is restructuring itself and creating values by helping people to help themselves. Values for a life worth living now and the basis for new generations in harmony. The country on the south-west coast of Africa is a traditional location for agriculture and is becoming a sought-after place to be thanks to new technologies.

We help with cooperation with European countries and stand for a non-profit communication structure for the benefit of all. Sounds so easy and almost finished, but it is a generational task that we are happy to take on.

Nice to have you with us!

en_GB

Spendenkonto

IBAN:
DE15 3007 0024 0116 9069 00

BIC:
XXX2324MDS

Kontoinhaber:
Anthony´s Afrika Charity e.V.

Gemeinsam schaffen
wir Zukunft in Afrika
Anthony Sarpong image

Afrika 2.0 fördert Wirtschaft und Ausbildung in Afrika.

Ausbildung

Nach dem Erkennen individueller Fähigkeiten ist eine zielführende Ausbildung der Grundstein für ein erfülltes Leben.

Wirtschaftsförderung

Kulturelle Strukturen benötigen eine funktionierende und nachhaltige Wirtschaft. Respekt und achtsamer Umgang miteinander gilt es zu fördern und ist Motor dauerhaft erfolgreicher Gemeinschaften.

Infrastruktur

Damit Gesundheit, Arbeit und Zukunft sinnvoll gestaltet werden können helfen wir beim Aufbau der notwendigen Infrastruktur, um die Aufgaben der Zukunft im neuen Afrika 2.0 zu ermöglichen.

Networking

Um Gesundheit, Familie, Kultur und Wirtschaft erfolgreich zu vereinen ist das funktionierende Networking dieser Grundfesten unabdinglich.  –  Gemeinsam sind wir besser!

home-1_01-2
anthony_sarpong

Wir schaffen Arbeitsplätze
und Zukunft in Afrika.

Der Weg ist das Ziel

Anthony Sarpong - Afrika 2.0

Anthony Sarpong, Sternekoch, Buchautor und beherzter Gastgeber hatte Zeit seines Lebens viele Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Der in Kumasi / Ghana geborene wuchs in Wiesbaden auf und wusste stets was er wollte. Er startete seine Karriere zunächst als Profifußballer, doch das Schicksal wollte es anders. Eine Sportverletzung beendete diesen Traum und er träumte kurzum einen neuen, um keine Zeit zu verlieren.

So folgte er seiner zweiten großen Passion, wurde Koch und reiste um die Welt auf den Spuren der kulinarischen Geheimnisse. Er wollte mehr als das Bekannte, erfand seinen eigenen Küchen-Stil, der heute als ganzheitliches NEW DINING bekannt ist. Kreativität, Visionen, Preußisches Organisations-Talent und ein top engagiertes Team brachten dem Anthony’s Kitchen 2018, in Meerbusch bei Düsseldorf, den ersten Michelin-Stern als Beleg für dauerhafte Spitzen-Qualität.

Als berufenes Mitglied des wissenschaftlichen Beirat der Gesellschaft für Prävention in Bonn im Ressort Gesunde & nachhaltige Ernährung engagiert sich der Ehemann und Familienvater von 3 Kindern für Soziales. In seiner Koch-Akademie schult er junge Talente für ein eigenständiges Leben als Persönlichkeiten am Herd.

Ausbildung & Schule

Wirtschaft stärken

Synergien schaffen

Ein Land mit viel Potenzial

Afrika 2.0 - Let´s Go

Die Fauna & Flora Afrikas, sowie die Menschen darin sind seit langer Zeit Ziel unterschiedlicher Begehrlichkeiten. Nunmehr ist eine neue Zeit angebrochen den Mutter-Kontinent für und mit den neuen Generationen fit zu machen. Auch, um das große Potenzial durch Bildung erkennbar zu machen, es zu fördern und zur Blüte bringen. Dazu brauchen wir zunächst eine gute Gesundheitsversorgung, denn ohne Gesundheit ist alles nichts.  Sauberes Wasser, ärztliche Versorgung und Wohlbefinden sind die Motoren das neue Afrika 2.0 zu realisieren.

Afrika braucht daher Stabilität und Ziele die erreichbar sind, weil persönliche Erfolge Menschen formen und Mut geben zur eigenen Zukunft in der Heimat. Unser Gründungsmitglied, Profi-Fußballer und Sport-Berater Assimiou Touré sorgt bereits jetzt mit zahlreichen Freunden für eine bessere Wasserversorgung in Togo, dem kartographisch rechts anschließenden Nachbarland Ghanas.

Video ansehen

Gemeinsam Viel Erreichen

Afrika hat viel zu bieten.

Neben unseren individuellen Ausbildungsbereichen für eine bessere Zukunft ist Gesundheit die Nr.1 Nachhaltigkeit und Achtsamkeit sind die Schlagworte unserer modernen Europäischen Kultur, die auch in Afrika erlernt und verinnerlicht werden können, wenn wir sie auch dort als menschliche Ziele definieren.

Ist die gesundheitliche Grundlage geschaffen kümmern wir uns um die nächsten Ziele, wie altersgerechtes Kind sein dürfen, Weckung individueller Interessen und Erkennen von Talenten. Dabei ist die Gemeinschaft existenziell wichtig und lässt niemanden zurück. Jeder kann irgendetwas und das gilt es für die Gemeinschaft zu fördern.

Affrika 2.0

Unsere aktuellen Projekte

Unternehmer für Unternehmen

Wir verbinden die Zukunft

Unternehmer investieren

Die AFRIKA 2.0 ist als offizieller gemeinnütziger Verein gegründet und freut sich über Ihre Mithilfe. Damit ist auch finanztechnisch jedwede Interessenlage gewahrt und Sie erhalten als Unternehmer eine steuerrelevante Spendenquittung über Ihre Mithilfe. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen über dies hinaus als AFRIKA 2.0- Partner Kommunikation, die Sie für Ihre Firmenpräsentation nachhaltig nutzen können.

Somit entscheiden Sie selbst, ob Sie sich unmittelbar an der Entwicklung junger Menschen, in ökonomischer & ökologischer Qualität beteiligen wollen und dafür steuerlich von Ihrem Finanzamt belohnt werden möchten. Die Entscheidung dürfte leicht fallen und macht viele glückliche Gesichter im neuen Afrika 2.0

Wirtschaftsstandort Ghana

Ghana, das einstige Königreich Ashanti, des Königs Osei Tutu. Viele wollten es wegen seines Reichtums an Ressourcen und der geographisch günstigen Lage. Heute erleben wir eine Renaissance der Wirtschaft, die sich mit der Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe neu strukturiert und Werte erschafft. Werte für ein lebenswertes Jetzt und Grundlage neuer Generationen im Einklang. Das Land an der Süd-Westküste Afrikas ist traditioneller Standort für Landbau und entwickelt sich durch neue Technologien zum gefragten Place to be.

Wir helfen bei Kooperationen mit europäischen Ländern und stehen für eine gemeinnützige Kommunikationsstruktur zum Wohle aller. Klingt so leicht und schon fast fertig, doch das ist eine Generationenaufgabe der wir uns mit Freude stellen.

Schön, wenn Sie dabei sind!

de_DE